中国高品质 WaveReef AUTO 沸石反应器 ZR 批发-Wavereef Aquarium Co.,Ltd.制造商-Wavereef

中国高品质 WaveReef AUTO 沸石反应器 ZR 批发-Wavereef Aquarium Co.,Ltd.制造商-Wavereef

Wavereef HighQuality WaveReef AUTO Zeolite Rector ZR Wholesale-Wavereef Aquarium Co.,Ltd.,我们可以根据客户的要求进行OEM设计和功能。


WaveReef 最新的自动沸石反应器可以通过去除水族箱水中任何多余的营养物质和有机物来创造更自然的盐水环境,而不会去除重要的微量元素。它顶部带有一个 DC24V 电机,可自动摇动反应器内的沸石介质。这将自动释放为水族馆珊瑚提供食物的定殖细菌。它可以帮助节省用手摇晃的无聊。


Wavereef China HighQuality WaveReef AUTO Zeolite Reactor ZR Wholesale-Wavereef Aquarium Co.,Ltd.制造商-Wavereef,我们可以根据客户的要求进行 OEM 设计和功能。


立即发送查询
联系我们

电话:

0086-15016087442

电子邮件:

info@wavereef.com

电话:

0086-752-3646195 

WhatsApp:

0086-15016087442

WeChat:

Justinwong13
发送查询
该产品以其无与伦比的增长前景为客户带来长期可持续的利益。


WaveReef 最新的自动沸石反应器可以通过去除水族箱水中任何多余的营养物质和有机物来创造更自然的盐水环境,而不会去除重要的微量元素。它顶部带有一个 DC24V 电机,可自动摇动反应器内的沸石介质。这将自动释放为水族馆珊瑚提供食物的定殖细菌。它可以帮助节省用手摇晃的无聊。


技术规格

型号。马达出口尺寸足印媒体持有建议泵坦克尺寸
ZR-100DC24V/36WOD32590MM115*110MM700MLEVO-1000100-500L
ZR-120DC24V/37WOD32590MM135*130MM1500MLEVO-2000500-1000L
ZR-150DC24V/38WOD32620MM165*160MM3000MLEVO-30001000-2000L


合理的设计使该产品具有较长的使用寿命。 .

常问问题

1.你能给我什么保证?
我们从发货之日起提供 1 年保修
2.什么是付款期限?我该如何付款?
我们的付款方式是:生产前 30% 定金和发货前余额。您可以通过 T/T、西联汇款和 PAYPAL 支付给我们
3.你能为我们做设计吗?
是的

优点

1. OEM 项目完成后我们有严格的测试程序,以确保所有 OEM 项目都能顺利运行,并帮助客户占领更大的市场
2.我们可以根据客户的要求进行OEM设计和功能。
3.拥有超过10年的设计经验,R&D、蛋白质分离器的生产、销售

关于 Wavereef

WaveReef 于 2009 年由一群热爱海洋水族馆爱好的创新年轻人创立。它始于其创新的电子水位控制器。多年来,WaveReef 一直致力于开发和生产各种海洋水族设备(如蛋白质分离器、水族亚克力油底壳、加药泵、循环水泵、水族照明系统和 等等等等)。 经过多年的发展,WaveReef 以其品质和创新项目赢得了巨大的进步。打造不同的子品牌,覆盖不同的细分市场,更好地服务爱好者的特殊需求。例如,Wavereef 是海洋爱好者的主要品牌。 ReefCreative 用于公共水族馆和海洋养殖,AquaWave 淡水水族馆爱好者和池塘爱好者的 PondWave。 WaveReef 基于不断的创新和学习,正准备迎接未来的各种挑战和变化。以快捷的服务,争创国际一流品牌是他们追求的终极目标。 WaveReef 期待与世界各地的朋友建立并保持长期的业务关系,并珍惜


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
选择你的国家或地区
English English bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu 简体中文 简体中文 Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
当前语言:简体中文

发送查询

China HighQuality WaveReef AUTO Zeolite Reactor ZR Wholesale-Wavereef Aquarium Co.,Ltd. manufacturers-Wavereef

China HighQuality WaveReef AUTO Zeolite Reactor ZR Wholesale-Wavereef Aquarium Co.,Ltd. manufacturers-Wavereef

Wavereef HighQuality WaveReef AUTO Zeolite Rector ZR Wholesale-Wavereef Aquarium Co.,Ltd.,we can make the OEM Design and function according to customer's requirement.


WaveReef latest Auto zeolite Reactor can create a more natural saltwater environment by removing any excess nutrients and organics from your aquarium water without removing vital trace elements. It comes with a DC24V motor on top to automatically shake the Zeolite media inside the reactor. This will automatically release the colonizing bacteria that will feed your aquarium's coral. It can help save the boring of shaking by hand.


Wavereef China HighQuality WaveReef AUTO Zeolite Reactor ZR Wholesale-Wavereef Aquarium Co.,Ltd. manufacturers-Wavereef,we can make the OEM Design and function according to customer's requirement.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

0086-15016087442

Telephone:

0086-752-3646195 

WhatsApp:

0086-15016087442

WeChat:

Justinwong13
The product brings long-term sustainable benefits to customers due to its incomparable growth prospects.


WaveReef latest Auto zeolite Reactor can create a more natural saltwater environment by removing any excess nutrients and organics from your aquarium water without removing vital trace elements. It comes with a DC24V motor on top to automatically shake the Zeolite media inside the reactor. This will automatically release the colonizing bacteria that will feed your aquarium's coral. It can help save the boring of shaking by hand.


Technical Specification

MODEL No.MOTOROUTLET SIZESHIGHTFOOT PRINTMEDIA HOLDSPUMP SUGGESTEDTANK SIZES
ZR-100DC24V/36WOD32590MM115*110MM700MLEVO-1000100-500L
ZR-120DC24V/37WOD32590MM135*130MM1500MLEVO-2000500-1000L
ZR-150DC24V/38WOD32620MM165*160MM3000MLEVO-30001000-2000L


Reasonable design makes this product get long service life. .

FAQ

1.What warranty you can give me?
We offer 1 year guarantee from the date we ship out
2.What's payment term? How do i pay?
Our payment term is: 30% deposit before production and balance before shipment.You can pay by T/T, WESTERN UNION and PAYPAL to us
3.Could you do design for us?
Yes

Advantages

1.We have our strict test procedure after the OEM item finished,so as to ensure all the OEM items can work smoothly and can help customer occupy the bigger market in their side
2.we can make the OEM Design and function according to customer's requirement.
3.With more than 10 years experience on design, R&D, producing, selling on protein skimmer

About Wavereef

WaveReef was found in 2009 by a group of innovative young men with the great passion for marine aquarium hobby. It started by its innovative electronic water-level controller. For years, WaveReef has been devoted to the development and production of varius marine aquarium equipements(like protein skimmer, aquarium acrylic sump,dosing pump, circuilating water pump , aquarium lighting system and  so on and so foth). Through years' development, WaveReef wins the great progress by its quality and innovative items. It creats the different sub-brand to cover the different market niche so as to better service the hobbyists' special demand. For example, Wavereef is the main brand for marine hobbyists. ReefCreative is for the public aquarium and marine cultivation, AquaWave  for freshwater aquarium hobbyists and PondWave for pond hobbyists. Based on continuous innovation and learning, WaveReef is preparing to meet various challenges and changes ahead. With prompt service, striving to be the international top brand is the ultimate target they are seeking for. WaveReef looks forward to building and maintaining the long-term business relationship with any friends around the world and treasu


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu 简体中文 简体中文 Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English