迷你生物丸素反应器40-160L海洋水族馆

迷你生物丸素反应器40-160L海洋水族馆

Wavereef Nano Biopellet反应器专为40-160L海洋水族馆设计。它广泛用于移除NO3和PO4的海洋水族馆。

Wavereef Nano Biopellet反应器具有以下特点:


*高效率DC12V循环泵

*内部生物海绵过滤系统

*可调节的悬挂支架

*特别为纳米坦克设计

* 100%手工制作和高密度丙烯酸体


立即发送查询
联系我们

电话:

0086-15016087442

电子邮件:

info@wavereef.com

电话:

0086-752-3646195 

WhatsApp:

0086-15016087442

WeChat:

Justinwong13
发送查询
公司介绍
Wavereef Aquarium Co.,Ltd。公司成立于,我们是一家专业的工厂,专业生产制造业等。我们主要专业从事项目,我们可以从绘画制作,技术咨询,网站测量到产品的整体服务提供服务。 凭借专业的态度,竭诚的精神和创新概念,我们所做的产品是经济实用的,质量优良,外观很好。推出了一系列先进的设备和拥有高级工程师,技术专家和设计师的强大专业技术团队,所有这些都可以确保我们的货物严格地以准确的尺寸和技术生产,作为高标准过程,同时,我们现在正在研究新的产品并已发现系统化的销售和售后服务系统,以满足客户的要求,适应市场的发展。现在我们赢得了良好的声誉和批准了客户。 我们始终坚持“以客户为中心,质量第一”的服务理念,我们相信我们会越来越多的客户批准,并在日复一日地发展自己。
产品介绍

DC2V Circulating Pump.

DC2V循环泵。

Reaction Chamber.

反应室。

User-Friendly Wire Holder.

用户友好的电线架。

常问问题
1
我可以获得免费样品吗?
对于小型可获得物,可以免费,为大项目,我们将收取样品成本
2
你可以给我什么保修?
我们从我们发运的日期提供1年保证
3.
什么是付款期限?我如何付款?
我们的付款期限是:在发货前生产和平衡前30%存款。您可以通过T / T,西联和PayPal支付给我们
好处
1.我们可以根据客户的要求制作OEM设计和功能。
2.超过10年的设计经验,r&D,生产,销售蛋白质撇渣器
如果有股票,我们可以为客户提供No-Moq
关于Wavereef.
Wavereef于2009年发现了一群创新的年轻人,具有巨大的海洋水族馆爱好。它由其创新的电子水位控制器启动。多年来,Wavereef已经致力于瓦里昂海洋水族馆设备的开发和生产(如蛋白质撇油,水族馆丙烯酸碎屑,计量泵,循环水泵,水族箱照明系统等等)。 通过年的发展,Wavereef赢得了质量和创新物品的巨大进展。 它创造了不同的子品牌,以覆盖不同的市场利基,以便更好地服务业余爱好者的特殊需求。例如,Wavereef是海洋爱好者的主要品牌。 Reefcreative是公共水族馆和海洋栽培,淡水水族馆爱好者和池塘池塘爱好者的水族馆。 基于持续的创新和学习,Wavereef正准备满足各种挑战和未来的变化。 随着迅速的服务,努力成为国际顶级品牌是他们正在寻求的最终目标。 Wavereef期待与世界各地的任何朋友建立和维护长期的业务关系
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
选择你的国家或地区
English English bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu 简体中文 简体中文 Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
当前语言:简体中文

Mini Biopellet Reactor for 40-160L Marine Aquarium

Mini Biopellet Reactor for 40-160L Marine Aquarium

Wavereef NANO Biopellet reactor is designed for 40-160L marine aquarium. It is widely used for removing NO3 and PO4 for marine aquarium.

Wavereef NANO Biopellet reactor has following feature:


*High efficeint DC12V circulating pump

*Internal Bio sponge filtration system

*Adjustable hang-on bracket 

*Especially design for NANO tank

*100% handmade and high density acrylic body


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

0086-15016087442

Telephone:

0086-752-3646195 

WhatsApp:

0086-15016087442

WeChat:

Justinwong13
Send your inquiry
Company Introduction
Wavereef Aquarium Co.,Ltd. founded in , is located in , We are a professional factory specialized in manufacturing , etc. We are mainly specialized in project, we can provide service from drawing making, technology advising, site measurement to products installation and maintenance overall service to our customers. With professional attitude, dedicated spirit and innovative concept, the products we made are economical and practical, and with good quality and novel appearance. Having introduced a series of advanced equipments and with strong professional technology team comprised of senior engineers, technologist and designers, all of these can ensure our goods are of strictly produced in accurate size and technology as high standard process, meanwhile, we are now researching new products and have found systematized sales and after-sale service system to satisfy customers’ requirement and adapt the market’s development. Now we have earned good reputation and approving from our customers. We are always insist on “Customer-centered, Quality first” service concept, we believe that we will get more and more customers’ approving as well as developing ourselves stronger day by day.
Product Introduction

DC2V Circulating Pump.

DC2V Circulating Pump.

Reaction Chamber.

Reaction Chamber.

User-Friendly Wire Holder.

User-Friendly Wire Holder.

FAQ
1
Can I get a FREE sample?
For the small accessorries, can be free, for the big item we will charge sample cost
2
What warranty you can give me?
We offer 1 year guarantee from the date we ship out
3
What's payment term? How do i pay?
Our payment term is: 30% deposit before production and balance before shipment.You can pay by T/T, WESTERN UNION and PAYPAL to us
Advantages
1.we can make the OEM Design and function according to customer's requirement.
2.With more than 10 years experience on design, R&D, producing, selling on protein skimmer
3.We can offer no-MOQ for our customers if have stock
About Wavereef
WaveReef was found in 2009 by a group of innovative young men with the great passion for marine aquarium hobby. It started by its innovative electronic water-level controller. For years, WaveReef has been devoted to the development and production of varius marine aquarium equipements(like protein skimmer, aquarium acrylic sump,dosing pump, circuilating water pump , aquarium lighting system and so on and so foth). Through years' development, WaveReef wins the great progress by its quality and innovative items. It creats the different sub-brand to cover the different market niche so as to better service the hobbyists' special demand. For example, Wavereef is the main brand for marine hobbyists. ReefCreative is for the public aquarium and marine cultivation, AquaWave for freshwater aquarium hobbyists and PondWave for pond hobbyists. Based on continuous innovation and learning, WaveReef is preparing to meet various challenges and changes ahead. With prompt service, striving to be the international top brand is the ultimate target they are seeking for. WaveReef looks forward to building and maintaining the long-term business relationship with any friends around the world and treasure
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu 简体中文 简体中文 Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry