مفاعل بيوبليت صغير لحوض السمك البحري 40-160 لتر

مفاعل بيوبليت صغير لحوض السمك البحري 40-160 لتر

تم تصميم مفاعل Wavereef NANO Biopellet لحوض السمك البحري 40-160 لتر. يستخدم على نطاق واسع لإزالة NO3 و PO4 لأحواض الأسماك البحرية.

يحتوي مفاعل Wavereef NANO Biopellet على الميزات التالية:


* مضخة تعميم عالية الكفاءة DC12V

* نظام ترشيح الاسفنج الحيوي الداخلي

* قوس تعليق قابل للتعديل

* تصميم خاص لخزان NANO

* جسم أكريليك عالي الكثافة 100٪ مصنوع يدويًا


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

0086-15016087442

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@wavereef.com

هاتف:

0086-752-3646195 

WhatsApp:

0086-15016087442

WeChat:

Justinwong13
إرسال استفسارك
تعريف عن الشركة
شركة Wavereef Aquarium Co.، Ltd. تأسست في , ، نحن مصنع محترف متخصص في التصنيع ، إلخ. نحن متخصصون بشكل رئيسي في المشروع ، يمكننا تقديم خدمة من صنع الرسم ، وتقديم المشورة التقنية ، وقياس الموقع إلى تثبيت المنتجات والخدمة الشاملة لعملائنا. مع الموقف المهني والروح المتفانية والمفهوم المبتكر ، فإن المنتجات التي صنعناها اقتصادية وعملية وذات جودة جيدة ومظهر جديد. بعد تقديم سلسلة من المعدات المتقدمة ومع فريق تقني محترف قوي يتألف من كبار المهندسين والتقنيين والمصممين ، يمكن لكل هؤلاء ضمان إنتاج سلعنا بدقة بحجم وتقنية دقيقة كعملية قياسية عالية ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، نحن نبحث الآن عن جديد المنتجات ووجدت نظامًا منظمًا للمبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع لتلبية متطلبات العملاء وتكييف تطور السوق. الآن اكتسبنا سمعة طيبة وموافقة عملائنا. نحن نصر دائمًا على مفهوم الخدمة "المتمحور حول العميل والجودة أولاً" ، ونعتقد أننا سنحصل على المزيد والمزيد من موافقة العملاء بالإضافة إلى تطوير أنفسنا بشكل أقوى يومًا بعد يوم.
مقدمة المنتج

DC2V Circulating Pump.

مضخة تدوير DC2V.

Reaction Chamber.

غرفة التفاعل.

User-Friendly Wire Holder.

حامل سلك سهل الاستخدام.

التعليمات
1
هل يمكنني الحصول على عينة مجانية؟
بالنسبة إلى الملحقات الصغيرة ، يمكن أن تكون مجانية ، بالنسبة للعنصر الكبير ، سنقوم بتحصيل تكلفة العينة
2
ما الضمان الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لي؟
نحن نقدم ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة من تاريخ الشحن
3
ما هو مصطلح الدفع؟ كيف أدفع؟
مدة الدفع لدينا هي: إيداع 30٪ قبل الإنتاج والتوازن قبل الشحن.يمكنك الدفع عن طريق T / T و WESTERN UNION و PAYPAL لنا
مزايا
1.يمكننا أن نجعل تصميم OEM والوظيفة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء.
2. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في التصميم ، R.&د ، إنتاج وبيع مقشدة البروتين
3. يمكننا أن نقدم لا موك لعملائنا إذا كان لديك مخزون
حول Wavereef
تم العثور على WaveReef في عام 2009 من قبل مجموعة من الشباب المبتكرين الذين لديهم شغف كبير بهواية حوض السمك البحري. لقد بدأت من خلال وحدة التحكم الإلكترونية المبتكرة في مستوى الماء. لسنوات ، تم تكريس WaveReef لتطوير وإنتاج معدات حوض السمك البحري varius (مثل مقشدة البروتين ، حوض أكريليك أحواض السمك ، مضخة الجرعات ، مضخة تدوير المياه ، نظام إضاءة حوض السمك وما إلى ذلك). من خلال سنوات التطوير ، فازت WaveReef بالتقدم الكبير من خلال الجودة والعناصر المبتكرة. يقوم بإنشاء علامة تجارية فرعية مختلفة لتغطية مكانة السوق المختلفة وذلك لتقديم خدمة أفضل للطلب الخاص للهواة. على سبيل المثال ، Wavereef هي العلامة التجارية الرئيسية للهواة البحريين. ReefCreative مخصص لأحواض الأسماك العامة والزراعة البحرية ، و AquaWave لهواة أحواض السمك في المياه العذبة ، و PondWave لهواة البركة. استنادًا إلى الابتكار والتعلم المستمر ، تستعد WaveReef لمواجهة التحديات والتغييرات المختلفة القادمة. مع الخدمة السريعة ، فإن السعي إلى أن تكون العلامة التجارية العالمية الأعلى هو الهدف النهائي الذي يبحثون عنه. تتطلع WaveReef إلى بناء علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد والحفاظ عليها مع أي أصدقاء حول العالم ومع كنز
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu 简体中文 简体中文 Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Mini Biopellet Reactor for 40-160L Marine Aquarium

Mini Biopellet Reactor for 40-160L Marine Aquarium

Wavereef NANO Biopellet reactor is designed for 40-160L marine aquarium. It is widely used for removing NO3 and PO4 for marine aquarium.

Wavereef NANO Biopellet reactor has following feature:


*High efficeint DC12V circulating pump

*Internal Bio sponge filtration system

*Adjustable hang-on bracket 

*Especially design for NANO tank

*100% handmade and high density acrylic body


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

0086-15016087442

Telephone:

0086-752-3646195 

WhatsApp:

0086-15016087442

WeChat:

Justinwong13
Send your inquiry
Company Introduction
Wavereef Aquarium Co.,Ltd. founded in , is located in , We are a professional factory specialized in manufacturing , etc. We are mainly specialized in project, we can provide service from drawing making, technology advising, site measurement to products installation and maintenance overall service to our customers. With professional attitude, dedicated spirit and innovative concept, the products we made are economical and practical, and with good quality and novel appearance. Having introduced a series of advanced equipments and with strong professional technology team comprised of senior engineers, technologist and designers, all of these can ensure our goods are of strictly produced in accurate size and technology as high standard process, meanwhile, we are now researching new products and have found systematized sales and after-sale service system to satisfy customers’ requirement and adapt the market’s development. Now we have earned good reputation and approving from our customers. We are always insist on “Customer-centered, Quality first” service concept, we believe that we will get more and more customers’ approving as well as developing ourselves stronger day by day.
Product Introduction

DC2V Circulating Pump.

DC2V Circulating Pump.

Reaction Chamber.

Reaction Chamber.

User-Friendly Wire Holder.

User-Friendly Wire Holder.

FAQ
1
Can I get a FREE sample?
For the small accessorries, can be free, for the big item we will charge sample cost
2
What warranty you can give me?
We offer 1 year guarantee from the date we ship out
3
What's payment term? How do i pay?
Our payment term is: 30% deposit before production and balance before shipment.You can pay by T/T, WESTERN UNION and PAYPAL to us
Advantages
1.we can make the OEM Design and function according to customer's requirement.
2.With more than 10 years experience on design, R&D, producing, selling on protein skimmer
3.We can offer no-MOQ for our customers if have stock
About Wavereef
WaveReef was found in 2009 by a group of innovative young men with the great passion for marine aquarium hobby. It started by its innovative electronic water-level controller. For years, WaveReef has been devoted to the development and production of varius marine aquarium equipements(like protein skimmer, aquarium acrylic sump,dosing pump, circuilating water pump , aquarium lighting system and so on and so foth). Through years' development, WaveReef wins the great progress by its quality and innovative items. It creats the different sub-brand to cover the different market niche so as to better service the hobbyists' special demand. For example, Wavereef is the main brand for marine hobbyists. ReefCreative is for the public aquarium and marine cultivation, AquaWave for freshwater aquarium hobbyists and PondWave for pond hobbyists. Based on continuous innovation and learning, WaveReef is preparing to meet various challenges and changes ahead. With prompt service, striving to be the international top brand is the ultimate target they are seeking for. WaveReef looks forward to building and maintaining the long-term business relationship with any friends around the world and treasure
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu 简体中文 简体中文 Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry