广州智海水族馆商店使用的智能高效蛋白分离器

广州智海水族馆商店使用的智能高效蛋白分离器

主要特点:

1.Sinewave技术撇取系统-提供静音和稳定的操作

2.智能控制-10级上下电加上10-30-60min的进给暂停功能。

3.100%手工丙烯酸建筑

联系我们
立即发送查询

电话:

0086-15016087442

电子邮件:

info@wavereef.com

电话:

0086-752-3646195 

WhatsApp:

0086-15016087442

WeChat:

Justinwong13

广州市广东省,2020

项目: 广州至海水族馆店

应用广州至海水族馆店

技术:  船用坦克蛋白质分离器

: DCAIR-9.0 正弦波泵,50W,2500L / h

 

钥匙特征:

1.Sinewave技术撇取系统-提供静音和稳定的操作

2.智能控制-10级上下电 加 10-30-60min喂料暂停功能。

3.100%手工丙烯酸建筑

 

功能和效率在海上坦克上

根据客户的船用储油罐尺寸大小和污水坑条件,我们将K2系列SINEWAVE SMART蛋白质分离器专门安装到其船用系统中。他们的海事坦克大小是300cm,大约2500-3000L容量。根据我们的经验,我们建议在集水槽上使用我们的K2-250蛋白质分离器。 3天后,我们可以看到收集杯上的有效工作效果。海水缸看起来更好,鱼也生活得更快乐。

 

解决方案

 广州至海水族馆店 转到WAVEREEF进行替换 20个K2-250蛋白质分离器。由于我们的Sinewave蛋白质撇取器具有与旧供应商不同的优势。我们的K2正弦波蛋白质分离器具有静音操作,智能控制,高效工作且易于安装的特点。所有这些功能使他们的鱼类和珊瑚的海洋系统更加健康美丽。

 

好处

撇渣器的泵享有2年保修,提供 广州至海水族馆店 无需担心所安装产品的可靠性。

 WAVEREEF蛋白质分离器 在安全方面没有令人失望。在使用WAVEREEF撇脂器之前,这家海上商店总是会遇到在撇渣器泵上工作的嘈杂情况,而且气泡收集效果很差,这会导致鱼类和珊瑚的生活不健康。使用WAVEREEF撇油器后,所有东西都已更改。它现在具有安静的工作状态,并且对海水储罐系统具有良好的气泡收集效果,现在在储罐,鱼类和珊瑚上的生活看起来比以前更好。

 

"WAVEREEF蛋白质分离器为我们带来了更健康,更安静,更美观的船用储油罐"

的老板 广州至海水族馆店

 

项目背景

广州市直海水族馆店位于广东省广州市。这是当地著名的水族馆商店,商店中总共有30个鱼缸,用于展示和销售海水鱼类和水族馆用具。 


添加评论
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
选择你的国家或地区
English English bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu 简体中文 简体中文 Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
当前语言:简体中文

Smart and high efficiency protein skimmer used on our GUANGZHOU ZHIHAI aquarium shop

Smart and high efficiency protein skimmer used on our GUANGZHOU ZHIHAI aquarium shop

Key Features:

1.Sinewave technology skimming system - provide silent and stable operation

2.Smart control - 10 levels power up and down  plus  10-30-60min feeding pause function.

3.100% handmade acrylic construction

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

0086-15016087442

Phone:

0086-752-3646195 

WhatsApp:

0086-15016087442

WeChat:

Justinwong13

Guangzhou city, Guangdong province, 2020

Project: GUANGZHOU zhihai aquarium shop

Application: GUANGZHOU zhihai aquarium shop

Technology:  Marine tank protein skimmer

Pump: DCAIR-9.0 sinewave pump, 50W, 2500L/h

 

Key Features:

1.Sinewave technology skimming system - provide silent and stable operation

2.Smart control - 10 levels power up and down  plus  10-30-60min feeding pause function.

3.100% handmade acrylic construction

 

Functionality and efficiency on marine tank

Based on customer’s marine tank size volume and the Sump condition, we specially installed our K2 series SINEWAVE SMART protein skimmer into their marine system. Their marine tank size is 300cm, around 2500-3000L volume. As per our experience we suggest to use our K2-250 protein skimmer on their sump. With 3 days, we can see the efficient working effect on the collection cup. The marine tank looks much more nicer and fishes living happier.

 

The Solution

 GUANGZHOU zhihai aquarium shop  turned to WAVEREEF to replace  20pcs K2-250 protein skimmers. Since our Sinewave protein skimmers have the different advantages than their old supplier’s. Our K2 sinewave protein skimmers are with silent operation, Smart control, high efficiency working and easy to install. All these features bring their marine system much more healthy and beautiful on their fishes and coral.

 

The Benefits

The pumps of skimmer come with a 2 year guarantee, providing  GUANGZHOU zhihai aquarium shop  with peace of mind regarding the reliability of the products being installed.

 WAVEREEF protein skimmers did not disappoint in terms of safety. Before using WAVEREEF protein skimmers, this marine shop always meet the noisy working on skimmer pump and also the bubble collecting effect is bad, which cause the fishes and coral living unhealthy. After using WAVEREEF skimmers, all have changed. It now has silent working condition and nice bubble collecting effect for the marine tank system, now looks much more nicer on tank and fishes and coral living happier than before.

 

"WAVEREEF Protein skimmer bring us a much more healthy, silent and nicer marine tank"

Boss of  GUANGZHOU zhihai aquarium shop

 

Project background

GUANGZHOU zhihai aquarium shop located in Guangzhou city, GUANGDONG Province. It is a famous aquarium shop locally, there is totally 30 tanks in their shops for display and selling marine fishes and aquarium kits. 


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu 简体中文 简体中文 Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English