产品

Wavereef于2009年发现了一群创新的年轻人,具有巨大的海洋水族馆爱好。它由其创新的电子水位控制器启动。多年来,Wavereef已经致力于瓦里昂海洋水族馆设备的开发和生产(如蛋白质撇油,水族箱丙烯酸碎屑,计量泵,循环水泵,水族箱照明系统等)。 

纳米悬挂式灭菌液30-250L珊瑚礁水族馆
纳米悬挂式灭菌液30-250L珊瑚礁水族馆
Wavereef智能悬挂式蛋白质撇渣器是一款完全用丙烯酸手工制作的滚刀,它可以适合200-600L礁坦克功能如下:* DC24V沉默和耐用的针轮泵*智能控制器10级电源上下电源,10-30-60分钟进给暂停功能。* 100%手工制作丙烯酸建筑* Camber Skimming反应室*过滤海绵系统*可调节的收集杯*令人印象深刻的性能
悬挂式后箱AC蛋白质撇渣器200-600L水族馆
悬挂式后箱AC蛋白质撇渣器200-600L水族馆
Wavereef AC HOAD-SKIM是一种超紧凑的外部悬挂式蛋白质撇渣器,提供卓越的灭菌用于海洋水族馆。撇渣器的所有方面都是旨在超越其他撇渣器的挑战Marketmiss Out。功能如下:* AC高效率和耐用的针轮泵* 100%手工制作丙烯酸建筑*具有成本效益和令人印象深刻的性能*漏斗设计可调收集杯
Pumpless海鲜水族箱蛋白质撇渣器5吨坦克
Pumpless海鲜水族箱蛋白质撇渣器5吨坦克
R1系列AC蛋白质撇渣器(R1-100 / 130/160/200/200/250),适用于120-2000L罐。 提高这些属性的效率为。
海鲜水族箱蛋白质撇渣器背后的真相
海鲜水族箱蛋白质撇渣器背后的真相
5吨坦克的Pumpless海鲜水族箱蛋白质撇渣器。 通过专业的设计过程。它旨在考虑机械结构,控制系统,部件和零件的性能等。
Wavereef滚刀在200-600L水族馆的智能控制器上的DC蛋白质撇渣器
Wavereef滚刀在200-600L水族馆的智能控制器上的DC蛋白质撇渣器
Wavereef滚刀与智能控制器的DC蛋白质撇渣器提供了新的精致过滤水平。这款撇渣器的各个方面都设计用于超越市场上的其他悬挂式撇渣者的挑战。它是从强大的丙烯酸手工制作的。它具有智能控制器,可以使其从1-10级调整功率以控制微气泡创建,并使用饲料暂停功能10-30-60分钟。有2型型号KO-1000EXT和KO2000EXT for Customer Option。 ko-100000 btor 200-400L礁坦克,KO-2000EXT 300-600L REEF坦克。
Wavereef Slimline LED带带T5 / T8管夹安装系统
Wavereef Slimline LED带带T5 / T8管夹安装系统
Wavereef Slimline LED条带有T5 / T8管夹安装系统专为淡三维水族馆设计,它的特点如下。*高性能照明* LED驱动程序为灯泡提供更长的寿命*理想的散热水槽*透明环氧密封盖 - 提供最高级耐水性* IPX8.*用户友好和更强大的PC材料T5 / T8管夹安装系统,业余爱好者可以轻松安装下方T5 / T8管灯以下的Slimline LED条带*紧凑的设计
Wavereef R1蛋白撇渣器的颈部胶合程序
Wavereef R1蛋白撇渣器的颈部胶合程序
Wavereef R1蛋白撇渣器的颈部胶合程序。
撇渣器泵的环氧灌装步骤
撇渣器泵的环氧灌装步骤
撇渣器泵的环氧灌装过程。
高效的藻类洗涤器400-800L罐
高效的藻类洗涤器400-800L罐
Wavereef智能悬挂式蛋白质撇渣器是一款完全用丙烯酸手工制作的滚刀,它可以适合200-600L礁坦克功能如下:* DC24V沉默和耐用的针轮泵*智能控制器10级电源上下电源,10-30-60分钟进给暂停功能。* 100%手工制作丙烯酸建筑* Camber Skimming反应室*过滤海绵系统*可调节的收集杯*令人印象深刻的性能
Pumpless海鲜水族箱蛋白质撇渣器5吨坦克
Pumpless海鲜水族箱蛋白质撇渣器5吨坦克
Wavereef智能悬挂式蛋白质撇渣器是一款完全用丙烯酸手工制作的滚刀,它可以适合200-600L礁坦克功能如下:* DC24V沉默和耐用的针轮泵*智能控制器10级电源上下电源,10-30-60分钟进给暂停功能。* 100%手工制作丙烯酸建筑* Camber Skimming反应室*过滤海绵系统*可调节的收集杯*令人印象深刻的性能
滚刀直流智能蛋白撇渣器200-900L坦克
滚刀直流智能蛋白撇渣器200-900L坦克
Wavereef智能悬挂式蛋白质撇渣器是一款完全用丙烯酸手工制作的滚刀,它可以适合200-600L礁坦克功能如下:* DC24V沉默和耐用的针轮泵*智能控制器10级电源上下电源,10-30-60分钟进给暂停功能。* 100%手工制作丙烯酸建筑* Camber Skimming反应室*过滤海绵系统*可调节的收集杯*令人印象深刻的性能
如何安装Wavereef R1 AC蛋白撇渣器
如何安装Wavereef R1 AC蛋白撇渣器
Wavereef智能悬挂式蛋白质撇渣器是一款完全用丙烯酸手工制作的滚刀,它可以适合200-600L礁坦克功能如下:* DC24V沉默和耐用的针轮泵*智能控制器10级电源上下电源,10-30-60分钟进给暂停功能。* 100%手工制作丙烯酸建筑* Camber Skimming反应室*过滤海绵系统*可调节的收集杯*令人印象深刻的性能
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

PRODUCTS

WaveReef was found in 2009 by a group of innovative young men with the great passion for marine aquarium hobby. It started by its innovative electronic water-level controller. For years, WaveReef has been devoted to the development and production of varius marine aquarium equipements(like protein skimmer, aquarium acrylic sump,dosing pump, circuilating water pump , aquarium lighting system and so on and so foth). 

NANO HANG-ON PROTINE SKIMMER FOR 30-250L REEF AQUARIUM
NANO HANG-ON PROTINE SKIMMER FOR 30-250L REEF AQUARIUM
WAVEREEF SMART HANG-ON PROTEIN SKIMMER is a HOB skimmer that totally handmade with acrylic, it can fit for 200-600L reef tankFeature as below: *DC24V silent and durable needle-wheel pump*Smart controller for 10 levels power up and down, 10-30-60 min feeding pause function.*100% handmade acrylic construction*Camber skimming reaction chamber*Filtration sponge system*Adjustable collection cup*Impressive performance
Hang-on Back BOX AC Protein Skimmer for 200-600L Aquarium
Hang-on Back BOX AC Protein Skimmer for 200-600L Aquarium
The Wavereef AC HOB-Skim is an ultra-compact external Hang-on protein skimmer that offers exceptional filtion for marine aquariumes. All aspects of the skimmer were designed to surpass many challenges other skimmer on the marketmiss out on.Feature as below: *AC high efficiency and durable needle-wheel pump*100% handmade acrylic construction*Cost-effective and Impressive performance*Funnel design adjustable collection cup
Pumpless seafood aquarium protein skimmer for 5 tons tank
Pumpless seafood aquarium protein skimmer for 5 tons tank
R1 SERIES AC PROTEIN SKIMMER(R1-100/130/160/200/250), suitable for 120-2000L tank. enhance the efficiency with such properties as .
the truth behind seafood aquarium protein skimmer WAVEREEF Manufacturer
the truth behind seafood aquarium protein skimmer WAVEREEF Manufacturer
Pumpless seafood aquarium protein skimmer for 5 tons tank. goes through a professional design process. It is designed considering mechanical structure, control system, the performance of components and parts, etc.
Wavereef HOB HANG-ON DC PROTEIN SKIMMER WITH SMART CONTROLLER For 200-600L Aquarium
Wavereef HOB HANG-ON DC PROTEIN SKIMMER WITH SMART CONTROLLER For 200-600L Aquarium
The Wavereef HOB HANG-ON DC PROTEIN SKIMMER WITH SMART CONTROLLER offers a new level of refined filtration. All aspects of this skimmer were designed to surpass many challenges other hang-on skimmers on the market miss out on. It is handcrafted from robust acrylic. It has a smart controller than allows it to adjust the power from 1-10 levels to control the micro-bubble creation, and with a feeding pause function 10-30-60 min. There are 2 models KO-1000EXT and KO2000EXT for customer’s option. KO-1000EXT for 200-400L reef tank, KO-2000EXT for 300-600L reef tank.
Wavereef Slimline led strip with T5/T8 tube clip installation system
Wavereef Slimline led strip with T5/T8 tube clip installation system
Wavereef Slimline led strip with T5/T8 tube clip installation system is specially designed for freshwwater aquarium,its feature as below.*High Performance lighting *Led driver providing longer life for bulb*Ideal heat dissipation sink *Transparent epoxy sealed cover - providing top grade water-resistance*IPX8*User-friendly and stronger PC material T5/T8 tube clip installation system, the hobbyist can easily install the slimline led strip below T5/T8 tube lamp *Compact design
Neck Gluing Procedure for WAVEREEF R1 Protein Skimmer
Neck Gluing Procedure for WAVEREEF R1 Protein Skimmer
Neck Gluing Procedure for WAVEREEF R1 Protein Skimmer.
Epoxy Filling Procedure for Skimmer Pump
Epoxy Filling Procedure for Skimmer Pump
Epoxy Filling Procedure for Skimmer Pump.
Efficient Algae scrubber for 400-800L tank
Efficient Algae scrubber for 400-800L tank
WAVEREEF SMART HANG-ON PROTEIN SKIMMER is a HOB skimmer that totally handmade with acrylic, it can fit for 200-600L reef tankFeature as below: *DC24V silent and durable needle-wheel pump*Smart controller for 10 levels power up and down, 10-30-60 min feeding pause function.*100% handmade acrylic construction*Camber skimming reaction chamber*Filtration sponge system*Adjustable collection cup*Impressive performance
Pumpless seafood aquarium protein skimmer for 5 tons tank
Pumpless seafood aquarium protein skimmer for 5 tons tank
WAVEREEF SMART HANG-ON PROTEIN SKIMMER is a HOB skimmer that totally handmade with acrylic, it can fit for 200-600L reef tankFeature as below: *DC24V silent and durable needle-wheel pump*Smart controller for 10 levels power up and down, 10-30-60 min feeding pause function.*100% handmade acrylic construction*Camber skimming reaction chamber*Filtration sponge system*Adjustable collection cup*Impressive performance
HOB DC SMART PROTEIN SKIMMER for 200-900L tank
HOB DC SMART PROTEIN SKIMMER for 200-900L tank
WAVEREEF SMART HANG-ON PROTEIN SKIMMER is a HOB skimmer that totally handmade with acrylic, it can fit for 200-600L reef tankFeature as below: *DC24V silent and durable needle-wheel pump*Smart controller for 10 levels power up and down, 10-30-60 min feeding pause function.*100% handmade acrylic construction*Camber skimming reaction chamber*Filtration sponge system*Adjustable collection cup*Impressive performance
How to Install WAVEREEF R1 AC Protein Skimmer
How to Install WAVEREEF R1 AC Protein Skimmer
WAVEREEF SMART HANG-ON PROTEIN SKIMMER is a HOB skimmer that totally handmade with acrylic, it can fit for 200-600L reef tankFeature as below: *DC24V silent and durable needle-wheel pump*Smart controller for 10 levels power up and down, 10-30-60 min feeding pause function.*100% handmade acrylic construction*Camber skimming reaction chamber*Filtration sponge system*Adjustable collection cup*Impressive performance
Choose a different language
Current language:English