منتجات

تم العثور على WAVEREEF في عام 2009 من قبل مجموعة من الشباب المبتكرة مع العاطفة العظيمة هواية حوض السمك البحرية. لقد بدأت من قبل جهاز التحكم في مستوى المياه الإلكترونية المبتكرة. لسنوات، تم تخصيص WAVEREEF لتطوير وإنتاج معدات حوض السمك البحري في فاريوس (مثل مقاهي البروتين، حوض السمك أكريليك أكريليك، مضخة الجرعات، مضخة مياه دائرية، نظام إضاءة الحوض، وهلم جرا وفرة جدا). 

نانو هانغ على بروتين مقشدة ل 30-250L ريف حوض السمك
نانو هانغ على بروتين مقشدة ل 30-250L ريف حوض السمك
WAVREEF Smart Hang-On Protein Skimmer عبارة عن مقشدة للبهجة تماما مع الاكريليك، ويمكن أن يصلح ل TAND REEF 200-600Lميزة على النحو التالي:* DC24V صامت ومضخة إبرة إبرة* وحدة تحكم ذكية ل 10 مستويات السلطة صعودا وهبوطا، 10-30-60 دقيقة وظيفة إيقاف مؤقت.* 100٪ بناء الاكريليك اليدوية* حجرة التفاعل القشط* نظام الإسفنج الترشيح* كأس جمع قابل للتعديل* أداء مثير للإعجاب
Hang-on Back Box AC بروتين مقشدة ل 200-600l حوض السمك
Hang-on Back Box AC بروتين مقشدة ل 200-600l حوض السمك
The Wavereef AC HOB-SKIM هو خارجي للغايةشنق البروتين المقشد الذي يقدم وضع استثنائيللأحواض البحرية. جميع جوانب القشارة كانتمصممة لتجاوز العديد من التحديات الكاشطة الأخرىالسوق خارج.ميزة على النحو التالي:* AC عالية الكفاءة ومضخة عجلة الإبرة المتينة* 100٪ بناء الاكريليك اليدوية* أداء فعال للغاية ومثير للإعجاب* كأس جمع القمع كوب قابل للتعديل
Pumpless Seafood Aquarium Protein Skimmer for 5 Tons Tank
Pumpless Seafood Aquarium Protein Skimmer for 5 Tons Tank
R1 Series AC Protein Skimmer (R1-100 / 130/160/200 / 250)، ومناسبة لخزان 120-2000L. تعزيز الكفاءة مع هذه الخصائص كما.
الحقيقة وراء الصانع المقشد البروتين الأسماك المأكولات البحرية
الحقيقة وراء الصانع المقشد البروتين الأسماك المأكولات البحرية
Pumpless Seafood Aquarium Protein Skimmer لمدة 5 طن خزان. يمر عملية التصميم المهنية. وهي مصممة بالنظر إلى الهيكل الميكانيكي، ونظام التحكم، وأداء المكونات والأجزاء، إلخ.
WAVEREEF FOL HANG-ON DC Protein Skimmer مع تحكم ذكي مقابل 200-600L Aquarium
WAVEREEF FOL HANG-ON DC Protein Skimmer مع تحكم ذكي مقابل 200-600L Aquarium
يوفر WAVREEF HOB-ON DC-ON DC Protein Skimmer مع جهاز التحكم الذكي مستوى جديد من الترشيح المكرر. تم تصميم جميع جوانب هذا القشط لتجاوز العديد من التحديات الأخرى شنق القشارات في السوق تفوت. انها مصنوعة يدويا من الاكريليك القوي. يحتوي على وحدة تحكم ذكية من السماح لها بضبط الطاقة من 1 إلى 10 مستويات للتحكم في إنشاء فقاعة الصغرى، ومع وظيفة إيقاف التغذية 10-30-60 دقيقة. هناك 2 نماذج KO-1000EXT و KO2000EXT للحصول على خيار العميل. KO-1000EXT ل TAND REEF 200-400L،KO-2000EXT لمدة 300-600L Tank Reef.
WAVREEF SLIMLINE LED Strip مع نظام تثبيت مقطع T5 / T8
WAVREEF SLIMLINE LED Strip مع نظام تثبيت مقطع T5 / T8
Wavereef Slimline LED Strip مع نظام تثبيت مقطع T5 / T8 أنبوب مصمم خصيصا لحوض السمك الطازجميزة لها على النحو التالي.* إضاءة عالية الأداء* سائق LED يوفر حياة أطول لمبة* بوعة تبديد الحرارة المثالي* غطاء مغلق الايبوكسي شفاف - توفير أعلى درجة مقاومة الماء* IPX8.* سهلة الاستخدام وأقوى مواد الكمبيوتر T5 / T8 نظام تركيب مقطع أنبوب، يمكن أن يكون الهوايات بسهولة تثبيت قطاع الصمام slimline أدناه مصباح أنبوب T5 / T8*تصميم مضغوط
الإلتصاق الرقبة إجراء ليفريف R1 بروتين مقشار
الإلتصاق الرقبة إجراء ليفريف R1 بروتين مقشار
إجراء الإلتصاق الرقبة ل Skimmer Wavereef R1 Protein.
إيبوكسي ملء الإجراء لمضخة مقشدة
إيبوكسي ملء الإجراء لمضخة مقشدة
إيبوكسي ملء الإجراء لمضخة مقشدة.
الغطاء الطحالب فعالة لخزان 400-800L
الغطاء الطحالب فعالة لخزان 400-800L
WAVREEF Smart Hang-On Protein Skimmer عبارة عن مقشدة للبهجة تماما مع الاكريليك، ويمكن أن يصلح ل TAND REEF 200-600Lميزة على النحو التالي:* DC24V صامت ومضخة إبرة إبرة* وحدة تحكم ذكية ل 10 مستويات السلطة صعودا وهبوطا، 10-30-60 دقيقة وظيفة إيقاف مؤقت.* 100٪ بناء الاكريليك اليدوية* حجرة التفاعل القشط* نظام الإسفنج الترشيح* كأس جمع قابل للتعديل* أداء مثير للإعجاب
Pumpless Seafood Aquarium Protein Skimmer for 5 Tons Tank
Pumpless Seafood Aquarium Protein Skimmer for 5 Tons Tank
WAVREEF Smart Hang-On Protein Skimmer عبارة عن مقشدة للبهجة تماما مع الاكريليك، ويمكن أن يصلح ل TAND REEF 200-600Lميزة على النحو التالي:* DC24V صامت ومضخة إبرة إبرة* وحدة تحكم ذكية ل 10 مستويات السلطة صعودا وهبوطا، 10-30-60 دقيقة وظيفة إيقاف مؤقت.* 100٪ بناء الاكريليك اليدوية* حجرة التفاعل القشط* نظام الإسفنج الترشيح* كأس جمع قابل للتعديل* أداء مثير للإعجاب
HOB DC Smart Protein Skimmer ل Tank 200-900L
HOB DC Smart Protein Skimmer ل Tank 200-900L
WAVREEF Smart Hang-On Protein Skimmer عبارة عن مقشدة للبهجة تماما مع الاكريليك، ويمكن أن يصلح ل TAND REEF 200-600Lميزة على النحو التالي:* DC24V صامت ومضخة إبرة إبرة* وحدة تحكم ذكية ل 10 مستويات السلطة صعودا وهبوطا، 10-30-60 دقيقة وظيفة إيقاف مؤقت.* 100٪ بناء الاكريليك اليدوية* حجرة التفاعل القشط* نظام الإسفنج الترشيح* كأس جمع قابل للتعديل* أداء مثير للإعجاب
كيفية تثبيت Wavereef R1 AC بروتين مقشدة
كيفية تثبيت Wavereef R1 AC بروتين مقشدة
WAVREEF Smart Hang-On Protein Skimmer عبارة عن مقشدة للبهجة تماما مع الاكريليك، ويمكن أن يصلح ل TAND REEF 200-600Lميزة على النحو التالي:* DC24V صامت ومضخة إبرة إبرة* وحدة تحكم ذكية ل 10 مستويات السلطة صعودا وهبوطا، 10-30-60 دقيقة وظيفة إيقاف مؤقت.* 100٪ بناء الاكريليك اليدوية* حجرة التفاعل القشط* نظام الإسفنج الترشيح* كأس جمع قابل للتعديل* أداء مثير للإعجاب
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS

WaveReef was found in 2009 by a group of innovative young men with the great passion for marine aquarium hobby. It started by its innovative electronic water-level controller. For years, WaveReef has been devoted to the development and production of varius marine aquarium equipements(like protein skimmer, aquarium acrylic sump,dosing pump, circuilating water pump , aquarium lighting system and so on and so foth). 

NANO HANG-ON PROTINE SKIMMER FOR 30-250L REEF AQUARIUM
NANO HANG-ON PROTINE SKIMMER FOR 30-250L REEF AQUARIUM
WAVEREEF SMART HANG-ON PROTEIN SKIMMER is a HOB skimmer that totally handmade with acrylic, it can fit for 200-600L reef tankFeature as below: *DC24V silent and durable needle-wheel pump*Smart controller for 10 levels power up and down, 10-30-60 min feeding pause function.*100% handmade acrylic construction*Camber skimming reaction chamber*Filtration sponge system*Adjustable collection cup*Impressive performance
Hang-on Back BOX AC Protein Skimmer for 200-600L Aquarium
Hang-on Back BOX AC Protein Skimmer for 200-600L Aquarium
The Wavereef AC HOB-Skim is an ultra-compact external Hang-on protein skimmer that offers exceptional filtion for marine aquariumes. All aspects of the skimmer were designed to surpass many challenges other skimmer on the marketmiss out on.Feature as below: *AC high efficiency and durable needle-wheel pump*100% handmade acrylic construction*Cost-effective and Impressive performance*Funnel design adjustable collection cup
Pumpless seafood aquarium protein skimmer for 5 tons tank
Pumpless seafood aquarium protein skimmer for 5 tons tank
R1 SERIES AC PROTEIN SKIMMER(R1-100/130/160/200/250), suitable for 120-2000L tank. enhance the efficiency with such properties as .
the truth behind seafood aquarium protein skimmer WAVEREEF Manufacturer
the truth behind seafood aquarium protein skimmer WAVEREEF Manufacturer
Pumpless seafood aquarium protein skimmer for 5 tons tank. goes through a professional design process. It is designed considering mechanical structure, control system, the performance of components and parts, etc.
Wavereef HOB HANG-ON DC PROTEIN SKIMMER WITH SMART CONTROLLER For 200-600L Aquarium
Wavereef HOB HANG-ON DC PROTEIN SKIMMER WITH SMART CONTROLLER For 200-600L Aquarium
The Wavereef HOB HANG-ON DC PROTEIN SKIMMER WITH SMART CONTROLLER offers a new level of refined filtration. All aspects of this skimmer were designed to surpass many challenges other hang-on skimmers on the market miss out on. It is handcrafted from robust acrylic. It has a smart controller than allows it to adjust the power from 1-10 levels to control the micro-bubble creation, and with a feeding pause function 10-30-60 min. There are 2 models KO-1000EXT and KO2000EXT for customer’s option. KO-1000EXT for 200-400L reef tank, KO-2000EXT for 300-600L reef tank.
Wavereef Slimline led strip with T5/T8 tube clip installation system
Wavereef Slimline led strip with T5/T8 tube clip installation system
Wavereef Slimline led strip with T5/T8 tube clip installation system is specially designed for freshwwater aquarium,its feature as below.*High Performance lighting *Led driver providing longer life for bulb*Ideal heat dissipation sink *Transparent epoxy sealed cover - providing top grade water-resistance*IPX8*User-friendly and stronger PC material T5/T8 tube clip installation system, the hobbyist can easily install the slimline led strip below T5/T8 tube lamp *Compact design
Neck Gluing Procedure for WAVEREEF R1 Protein Skimmer
Neck Gluing Procedure for WAVEREEF R1 Protein Skimmer
Neck Gluing Procedure for WAVEREEF R1 Protein Skimmer.
Epoxy Filling Procedure for Skimmer Pump
Epoxy Filling Procedure for Skimmer Pump
Epoxy Filling Procedure for Skimmer Pump.
Efficient Algae scrubber for 400-800L tank
Efficient Algae scrubber for 400-800L tank
WAVEREEF SMART HANG-ON PROTEIN SKIMMER is a HOB skimmer that totally handmade with acrylic, it can fit for 200-600L reef tankFeature as below: *DC24V silent and durable needle-wheel pump*Smart controller for 10 levels power up and down, 10-30-60 min feeding pause function.*100% handmade acrylic construction*Camber skimming reaction chamber*Filtration sponge system*Adjustable collection cup*Impressive performance
Pumpless seafood aquarium protein skimmer for 5 tons tank
Pumpless seafood aquarium protein skimmer for 5 tons tank
WAVEREEF SMART HANG-ON PROTEIN SKIMMER is a HOB skimmer that totally handmade with acrylic, it can fit for 200-600L reef tankFeature as below: *DC24V silent and durable needle-wheel pump*Smart controller for 10 levels power up and down, 10-30-60 min feeding pause function.*100% handmade acrylic construction*Camber skimming reaction chamber*Filtration sponge system*Adjustable collection cup*Impressive performance
HOB DC SMART PROTEIN SKIMMER for 200-900L tank
HOB DC SMART PROTEIN SKIMMER for 200-900L tank
WAVEREEF SMART HANG-ON PROTEIN SKIMMER is a HOB skimmer that totally handmade with acrylic, it can fit for 200-600L reef tankFeature as below: *DC24V silent and durable needle-wheel pump*Smart controller for 10 levels power up and down, 10-30-60 min feeding pause function.*100% handmade acrylic construction*Camber skimming reaction chamber*Filtration sponge system*Adjustable collection cup*Impressive performance
How to Install WAVEREEF R1 AC Protein Skimmer
How to Install WAVEREEF R1 AC Protein Skimmer
WAVEREEF SMART HANG-ON PROTEIN SKIMMER is a HOB skimmer that totally handmade with acrylic, it can fit for 200-600L reef tankFeature as below: *DC24V silent and durable needle-wheel pump*Smart controller for 10 levels power up and down, 10-30-60 min feeding pause function.*100% handmade acrylic construction*Camber skimming reaction chamber*Filtration sponge system*Adjustable collection cup*Impressive performance
Choose a different language
Current language:English