盐水水族馆自动排除

Wavereef SMT ATO是一种可靠的光学传感器自动顶部,监控和自动化蒸发的水。包括安装和操作所需的一切。


安全地保持水& 盐度水平稳定

Auto Top Off(ATO)系统尤其是咸水水族馆最重要的设备之一,并且只有任何礁饲养员必须拥有一定的设备。 Wavereef ATO监测器和补充蒸发的水,消除了手动加入水的日常任务只是为了保持水族馆水稳定。


可靠的

Wavereef SMT ATO是一个深思熟虑的自动化系统,具有故障安全设计,它使用两(2)个光学传感器来监测水族箱或油底壳的流体水平。第二光学传感器提供了对第一传感器故障的实时保护。最重要的是,它非常容易安装并不包含可能失败的活动部件。


安全

Wavereef Ato也提醒您当您的顶部储存器危险地降低时,以防止水泵运行干燥。明亮的LED指示灯将允许您在视觉上查看Wavereef ATO的状态以及任何可能的问题。 


即插即用

只需将磁铁光学传感器底座移动到水槽或水族箱内所需的水位。


吸取的泥浆终极指南
吸取的泥浆终极指南
Accarationing Cum的终极指南。我们将告诉您有关AquaScaGing Mud的终极指南,并且热衷于与观众分享我们对Acceascaing Cum的最终指南的一切!确保粉碎类似的按钮并订阅我们的频道,以了解有关Accascazing Mud的最终指南的更多信息。 Wavereef Aquascaping Mud的安全数据本产品采用无水硫酸钙作为主要材料,由高分子粉末,高效减水剂,早期强度剂和膨胀剂形成高效景观材料的构建。本产品没有收缩,微观膨胀,自压制等特点。该产品不含硝酸盐,磷酸盐,硅酸盐或其他对水体有害的。它不会对水体造成持续污染。该单位的成分:无水硫酸钙:65%高分子粉末:32%高效减水剂:1%早期强度代理:1%扩张剂:1%表现:*可以粘合到各种岩石(礁石岩,树脂岩,木岩,陶瓷罗克)和水族馆的其他装饰*在常温下快速固化,然后在水可以继续施工后分钟。*粘合强度,耐脱落性强,耐用性优异*对人体没有毒性,易燃和爆炸性。*储存,运输,安全和环保方便。*作为碱性系统,该产品可溶于李石和非腐蚀性。做我的朋友:查看我的网站:https://www.wavereef.com在YouTube上添加我:https://www.youtube.com/channel/ucnztr0iddfxdtb-rq6bb0a在Vimeo添加我:https://vimeo.com/user135351315在Instagram上添加我:https://www.instagram.com/wavereefaquarium/吸取的泥浆终极指南如果您感兴趣,请立即与我们联系。#ultimate#指南#aquascaping#mud#caratukarsteringconedenganmudah#mudmask#mudurekha#stywallmud#mudding#mudmasky#mudirdokanbusiness#mudhratailingsguru#mudbox#220pulsmarudguardprice#off-sramud#awetmuda#aquascapingbasics#deckmud
水位控制器ATO可靠的光学传感器自动补水管理系统
水位控制器ATO可靠的光学传感器自动补水管理系统
准确的性能/智能控制WaveReef SMT ATO是一种可靠的光学传感器自动补给管理系统,可监控和自动补充蒸发的水。包括安装和操作所需的一切。安全饮水& 盐度水平稳定自动补水(ATO)系统是咸水水族馆最重要的设备之一,对于任何珊瑚礁饲养者来说都是必不可少的。 WaveReef ATO可以监控和补充蒸发的水,从而消除了日常手动添加水的任务,以保持水族馆水的稳定。可靠的WaveReef SMT ATO是一个经过深思熟虑的自动化系统,具有故障安全设计,该系统使用两(2)个光学传感器来监控您的水族箱或污水坑的液位。第二光学传感器提供实时保护,防止第一传感器发生故障。最重要的是,它非常易于安装,并且不包含任何可能发生故障的活动部件。安全当您的顶部储液器危险地降低到最低水平时,WaveReef ATO也会提醒您,以防止水泵干转。明亮的LED指示灯可让您直观地查看WaveReef ATO的状态以及任何可能的问题。即插即用您只需将磁光学传感器底座移至集水槽或水族馆内所需的水位即可。
SMART水位控制器SMT-02
SMART水位控制器SMT-02
WaveReef SMT ATO是一种可靠的光学传感器自动补给管理系统,可监控和自动补充蒸发的水。包括安装和操作所需的一切。安全饮水& 盐度水平稳定自动补水(ATO)系统是咸水水族馆最重要的设备之一,对于任何珊瑚礁饲养者来说都是必不可少的。 WaveReef ATO可以监控和补充蒸发的水,从而消除了日常手动添加水的任务,以保持水族馆水的稳定。可靠的WaveReef SMT ATO是一个经过深思熟虑的自动化系统,具有故障安全设计,该系统使用两(2)个光学传感器来监控您的水族箱或污水坑的液位。第二光学传感器提供实时保护,防止第一传感器发生故障。最重要的是,它非常易于安装,并且不包含任何可能发生故障的活动部件。安全当您的顶部储液器危险地降低到最低水平时,WaveReef ATO也会提醒您,以防止水泵干转。明亮的LED指示灯可让您直观地查看WaveReef ATO的状态以及任何可能的问题。即插即用您只需将磁光学传感器底座移至集水槽或水族馆内所需的水位即可。
SMART水位控制器SMT-01
SMART水位控制器SMT-01
WaveReef SMT ATO是一种可靠的光学传感器自动补给管理系统,可监控和自动补充蒸发的水。包括安装和操作所需的一切。安全饮水& 盐度水平稳定自动补水(ATO)系统是咸水水族馆最重要的设备之一,对于任何珊瑚礁饲养者来说都是必不可少的。 WaveReef ATO可以监控和补充蒸发的水,从而消除了日常手动添加水的任务,以保持水族馆水的稳定。可靠的WaveReef SMT ATO是一个经过深思熟虑的自动化系统,具有故障安全设计,该系统使用两(2)个光学传感器来监控您的水族箱或污水坑的液位。第二光学传感器提供实时保护,防止第一传感器发生故障。最重要的是,它非常易于安装,并且不包含任何可能发生故障的活动部件。安全当您的顶部储液器危险地降低到最低水平时,WaveReef ATO也会提醒您,以防止水泵干转。明亮的LED指示灯可让您直观地查看WaveReef ATO的状态以及任何可能的问题。即插即用您只需将磁光学传感器底座移至集水槽或水族馆内所需的水位即可。
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

Saltwater Aquarium Auto Top Off

The WaveReef SMT ATO is a reliable optical sensor Auto Top Off management system that monitors and automates refilling evaporated water. Includes everything needed to install and operate.


Safely Keep Water & Salinity Levels Stable

An Auto Top Off (ATO) system is notably one of the most important pieces of equipment for a saltwater aquarium and simply a must have for any reef keeper. The WaveReef ATO monitors and replenishes evaporated water eliminating the daily task of adding water manually just to keep your aquariums water stable.


Reliable

The WaveReef SMT ATO is a well thought out automated system with a fail-safe design that uses two (2) optical sensors to monitor the fluid level of your aquarium or sump. The second optical sensor provides real-time protection against failure of the first sensor. Best of all, it is very easy to install and contains no moving parts that can fail.


Safety

The WaveReef ATO also alerts you when your top off reservoir gets dangerously low to prevent the water pump from running dry. A bright LED indicator will allow you to visually see the status of your WaveReef ATO as well as any possible issues. 


Plug and Play

You simply move the magnet optical sensor base to the desired water level within your sump or aquarium.


the ultimate guide to Aquascaping Mud
the ultimate guide to Aquascaping Mud
the ultimate guide to Aquascaping Mud.We will tell you about the ultimate guide to Aquascaping Mud and are enthusiastic to share everything we know about the ultimate guide to Aquascaping Mud with our viewers! Make sure to smash the Like button and subscribe to our channel to know more about the ultimate guide to Aquascaping Mud. Safety Data for WaveReef Aquascaping Mud This product uses anhydrous calcium sulphoaluminate as the main material, Supplenmented by high polymer powder, high efficiency water reducing agent, early strength agent and expansion agent form the configuration of high efficiency landscape materials. This product has no shrinkage, micro - expansion, self - compaction and other characteristics. This product does not contain nitrate, phosphate, silicate or other harmful to water bodies. It will not cause continuous pollution to water bodies.Ingredients of the Unit:anhydrous calcium sulphoaluminate: 65%high polymer powder: 32%high efficiency water reducing agent: 1%early strength agent: 1%expansion agent: 1%Performance:*Can bonds to all kinds of rock(reef rock,resin rock,wood rock,ceramic roock) and other decoration in aquarium*Rapid curing at normal temperature, then minutes after the water can continue construction.*Adhesive strength,strong shedding resistance and excellent durability*No toxic, inflammable and explosive to human body.*Convenient storage,transportation,safety and environmental protection.*As an alkaline system, this product is soluble with lie stone and non-corrosive.BE MY FRIEND:Check my website: https://www.wavereef.comAdd me on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNZtr0idDFXdtb-rq6bbj0AAdd me on Vimeo: https://vimeo.com/user135351315Add me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wavereefaquarium/the ultimate guide to Aquascaping Mudplease contact us immediately if you are interested in.#ultimate#guide#Aquascaping#Mud#caratukarsteeringconedenganmudah#mudmask#mudurekha#mud#drywallmud#mudding#mudmasky#mudirdokanbusiness#mudhratailoringguru#mudbox#220pulsarmudguardprice#off-roadmud#awetmuda#AquascapingBasics#DeckMud
Water Level Controller ATO reliable optical sensor Auto Top Off management system
Water Level Controller ATO reliable optical sensor Auto Top Off management system
Accurate Performance/Smart ControllingThe WaveReef SMT ATO is a reliable optical sensor Auto Top Off management system that monitors and automates refilling evaporated water. Includes everything needed to install and operate.Safely Keep Water & Salinity Levels StableAn Auto Top Off (ATO) system is notably one of the most important pieces of equipment for a saltwater aquarium and simply a must have for any reef keeper. The WaveReef ATO monitors and replenishes evaporated water eliminating the daily task of adding water manually just to keep your aquariums water stable.ReliableThe WaveReef SMT ATO is a well thought out automated system with a fail-safe design that uses two (2) optical sensors to monitor the fluid level of your aquarium or sump. The second optical sensor provides real-time protection against failure of the first sensor. Best of all, it is very easy to install and contains no moving parts that can fail.SafetyThe WaveReef ATO also alerts you when your top off reservoir gets dangerously low to prevent the water pump from running dry. A bright LED indicator will allow you to visually see the status of your WaveReef ATO as well as any possible issues. Plug and PlayYou simply move the magnet optical sensor base to the desired water level within your sump or aquarium.
SMART Water Level Controller SMT-02
SMART Water Level Controller SMT-02
The WaveReef SMT ATO is a reliable optical sensor Auto Top Off management system that monitors and automates refilling evaporated water. Includes everything needed to install and operate.Safely Keep Water & Salinity Levels StableAn Auto Top Off (ATO) system is notably one of the most important pieces of equipment for a saltwater aquarium and simply a must have for any reef keeper. The WaveReef ATO monitors and replenishes evaporated water eliminating the daily task of adding water manually just to keep your aquariums water stable.ReliableThe WaveReef SMT ATO is a well thought out automated system with a fail-safe design that uses two (2) optical sensors to monitor the fluid level of your aquarium or sump. The second optical sensor provides real-time protection against failure of the first sensor. Best of all, it is very easy to install and contains no moving parts that can fail.SafetyThe WaveReef ATO also alerts you when your top off reservoir gets dangerously low to prevent the water pump from running dry. A bright LED indicator will allow you to visually see the status of your WaveReef ATO as well as any possible issues. Plug and PlayYou simply move the magnet optical sensor base to the desired water level within your sump or aquarium.
SMART Water Level Controller SMT-01
SMART Water Level Controller SMT-01
The WaveReef SMT ATO is a reliable optical sensor Auto Top Off management system that monitors and automates refilling evaporated water. Includes everything needed to install and operate.Safely Keep Water & Salinity Levels StableAn Auto Top Off (ATO) system is notably one of the most important pieces of equipment for a saltwater aquarium and simply a must have for any reef keeper. The WaveReef ATO monitors and replenishes evaporated water eliminating the daily task of adding water manually just to keep your aquariums water stable.ReliableThe WaveReef SMT ATO is a well thought out automated system with a fail-safe design that uses two (2) optical sensors to monitor the fluid level of your aquarium or sump. The second optical sensor provides real-time protection against failure of the first sensor. Best of all, it is very easy to install and contains no moving parts that can fail.SafetyThe WaveReef ATO also alerts you when your top off reservoir gets dangerously low to prevent the water pump from running dry. A bright LED indicator will allow you to visually see the status of your WaveReef ATO as well as any possible issues. Plug and PlayYou simply move the magnet optical sensor base to the desired water level within your sump or aquarium.
Choose a different language
Current language:English