藻类洗涤器

Wavereef藻类洗涤器是一种过滤装置,用于种植LED光以生长微藻。在该过程中,从水中除去不可染料的化学物质。藻类洗涤器允许咸水和淡水水族馆,或者池塘爱好者,坚持性的坦克,这种方式是海洋和湖泊的运作方式:使用初级生产形式的天然过滤。  


100-300L罐的DC24V高性能藻类洗涤器
100-300L罐的DC24V高性能藻类洗涤器
Wavereef智能悬挂式蛋白质撇渣器是一款完全用丙烯酸手工制作的滚刀,它可以适合200-600L礁坦克功能如下:* DC24V沉默和耐用的针轮泵*智能控制器10级电源上下电源,10-30-60分钟进给暂停功能。* 100%手工制作丙烯酸建筑* Camber Skimming反应室*过滤海绵系统*可调节的收集杯*令人印象深刻的性能
藻类洗涤器滤水装置,种植LED光以生长微藻AGS
藻类洗涤器滤水装置,种植LED光以生长微藻AGS
110-120V / 220-240V,60Hz / 50Hz令人印象深刻的性能/外部安装WaveReef藻类洗涤器是一种水过滤装置,它使用种植的LED光来生长微藻。在此过程中,从水中去除了不良的化学物质。藻类洗涤器使海水和淡水水族馆或池塘爱好者能够像海洋和湖泊一样操作水箱:使用初级生产形式的自然过滤。* WaveReef藻类洗涤器与蛋白质分离器的结合将产生一些最清澈的水*藻类一直在生长,并从您的水箱中清除有害的营养物质。*减少换水。无需运行GFO,因为藻类洗涤器只能自然地做同样的事情*藻类洗涤器不仅减少了玻璃清洁的次数,而且减少了换水的频率。
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

Algae scrubber

The WAVEREEF algae scrubber is a water filtering device which uses planting LED light to grow micro algae. In this process, undersirable chemicals are removed from the water. Algae scrubbers have allowed saltwater and freshwater aquarium or, pond hobbyists the alility to operate their tanks the way that oceans and lakes operate: using natural filtration in the form of primary production.    


DC24V High Performance Algae Scrubber for 100-300L Tank
DC24V High Performance Algae Scrubber for 100-300L Tank
WAVEREEF SMART HANG-ON PROTEIN SKIMMER is a HOB skimmer that totally handmade with acrylic, it can fit for 200-600L reef tankFeature as below: *DC24V silent and durable needle-wheel pump*Smart controller for 10 levels power up and down, 10-30-60 min feeding pause function.*100% handmade acrylic construction*Camber skimming reaction chamber*Filtration sponge system*Adjustable collection cup*Impressive performance
Algae scrubber water filtering device planting LED light to grow micro algae AGS
Algae scrubber water filtering device planting LED light to grow micro algae AGS
110-120V/220-240V,60Hz/50HzImpressive Performance/External InstallationThe WaveReef algae scrubber is a water filtering device which uses planting LED light to grow micro algae. In this process, undesirable chemicals are removed from the water. Algae scrubbers have allowed saltwater and freshwater aquarium, or, pond hobbyists the ability to operate their tanks the way that oceans and lakes operate: using natural filtration in the form of primary production.* WaveReef algae scrubber in connection with a protein skimmer will produce some of the clearest water* The algae is always growing and removing harmful nutrients from you tank.* Reduced water changes. There is no need to run GFO as the algae scrubber does the same thing only naturally* Algae scrubbers reduce not only glass cleanings but also the frequency of water changes.
Choose a different language
Current language:English