مقشدة البروتين

مقشدة بروتين WAVEREEF AC PROTEIN SKIMMER عبارة عن مقشدة بروتين مخروطية فائقة الصغر توفر ترشيحًا استثنائيًا لأحواض الأسماك البحرية. تم تصميم جميع جوانب مقشدة البروتين هذه لتجاوز العديد من التحديات التي تفوتها الكاشطات الأخرى في السوق. بمضخة القشط بالتيار المتردد المستقرة ، توفر تشغيلًا عالي الكفاءة ، واستخدامًا دائمًا وسهل الصيانة  


كيفية تثبيت WAVEREEF R1 AC Protein Skimmer
كيفية تثبيت WAVEREEF R1 AC Protein Skimmer
WAVEREEF SMART HANG-ON PROTEIN SKIMMER عبارة عن مقشدة موقد مصنوعة يدويًا بالكامل من الأكريليك ، ويمكن أن تناسب خزان الشعاب المرجانية 200-600 لترالميزة على النحو التالي:* DC24V مضخة إبرة صامتة ودائمة* وحدة تحكم ذكية لـ 10 مستويات من الطاقة لأعلى ولأسفل ، 10-30-60 دقيقة وظيفة الإيقاف المؤقت للتغذية.* بناء أكريليك مصنوع يدويًا بنسبة 100٪* غرفة تفاعل الحدبة القشط* نظام ترشيح الاسفنج* كوب جمع قابل للتعديل* أداء مذهل
R1 SERIES AC PROTEIN SKIMMER (R1-100 / 130/160/200/250) ، مناسبة لخزان 120-2000 لتر
R1 SERIES AC PROTEIN SKIMMER (R1-100 / 130/160/200/250) ، مناسبة لخزان 120-2000 لتر
110-120 فولت / 60 هرتز أو 220-240 فولت / 50 هرتزأداء مذهل / حجم صغيرWavereef R1-Skim عبارة عن مقشدة بروتين مخروطية الشكل فائقة الصغر توفر ترشيحًا استثنائيًا لأحواض الأسماك البحرية. تم تصميم جميع جوانب الكاشطة لتجاوز العديد من التحديات الأخرى التي يفوتها الكاشطة الأخرى في السوق.* PVC صلب& بناء أكريليك* مضخة مقشدة فعالة طويلة الأمد* المكره عجلة إبرة للحصول على فقاعات صغيرة مثالية* كفاءة فينتوري بالإضافة إلى شفط هواء عالي* التثبيت داخل الحوض فقط
إجراء لصق الرقبة لمقشطة البروتين WAVEREEF R1
إجراء لصق الرقبة لمقشطة البروتين WAVEREEF R1
إجراء لصق الرقبة لمقشطة البروتين WAVEREEF R1.
إجراء تعبئة الإيبوكسي لمضخة الكاشطة
إجراء تعبئة الإيبوكسي لمضخة الكاشطة
إجراء تعبئة الإيبوكسي لمضخة الكاشطة.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

AC protein skimmer

The WAVEREEF AC PROTEIN SKIMMER is an ultra-compact cone body protein skimmer that offers exceptional filtration for marine aquariums. All aspects of this protein skimmer are designed to surpass many challenges that other skimmers on the market miss out on. With its stable AC skimming pump, provides the high efficiency operation, durable use and easy to maitain    


Hang-on Back BOX AC Protein Skimmer for 200-600L Aquarium
Hang-on Back BOX AC Protein Skimmer for 200-600L Aquarium
The Wavereef AC HOB-Skim is an ultra-compact external Hang-on protein skimmer that offers exceptional filtion for marine aquariumes. All aspects of the skimmer were designed to surpass many challenges other skimmer on the marketmiss out on.Feature as below: *AC high efficiency and durable needle-wheel pump*100% handmade acrylic construction*Cost-effective and Impressive performance*Funnel design adjustable collection cup
Neck Gluing Procedure for WAVEREEF R1 Protein Skimmer
Neck Gluing Procedure for WAVEREEF R1 Protein Skimmer
Neck Gluing Procedure for WAVEREEF R1 Protein Skimmer.
Epoxy Filling Procedure for Skimmer Pump
Epoxy Filling Procedure for Skimmer Pump
Epoxy Filling Procedure for Skimmer Pump.
How to Install WAVEREEF R1 AC Protein Skimmer
How to Install WAVEREEF R1 AC Protein Skimmer
WAVEREEF SMART HANG-ON PROTEIN SKIMMER is a HOB skimmer that totally handmade with acrylic, it can fit for 200-600L reef tankFeature as below: *DC24V silent and durable needle-wheel pump*Smart controller for 10 levels power up and down, 10-30-60 min feeding pause function.*100% handmade acrylic construction*Camber skimming reaction chamber*Filtration sponge system*Adjustable collection cup*Impressive performance
R1 SERIES AC PROTEIN SKIMMER(R1-100/130/160/200/250), suitable for 120-2000L tank
R1 SERIES AC PROTEIN SKIMMER(R1-100/130/160/200/250), suitable for 120-2000L tank
110-120V/60Hz or 220-240V/50HzImpressive Performance/Small FootprintThe Wavereef R1-Skim is an ultra-compact cone body protein skimmer that offers exceptional filtion for marine aquariumes. All aspects of the skimmer were designed to surpass many challenges other skimmer on the market miss out on.*Solid PVC & Acrylic Construction*Long lasting efficient skimmer pump*Needle wheel impeller for optimal micro-bubbles*Efficient venturi plus high air suction*In-Sump Installation Only
Choose a different language
Current language:English